Welcome

The University Library at Linneaus University (Lnu) is an information centre and meeting place for all staff and students as well as being open to the public. This is a subject guide within the "The Bridge" Life at home a research och educational cooperation between Linneaus University and IKEA. The guide gives you help to find knowledge and tips how to find information within the reasearch area.
New books & journals
Recommended journals from A-Z
AIT
Design Issues
Design Management Journal
Design Management Review
Detail
Entrepreneurship and Regional Development
Home Cultures
Housing, Theory and Society
Interiors: Design, Architecture and Culture
International Journal for Manufacturing Science & Technology
International Journal of Entrepreneurial Behaviour & Research
International Journal of Entrepreneurship and Innovation
International Journal of Innovation and Sustainable Development
International Journal of Operations and Production Management
International Journal of Production Economics
International Journal of Production Research
Interni
Journal of Cleaner Production
Journal of Consumer Studies and Home Economics
Journal of Consumer Culture
Journal of Design History
Journal of family and consumer sciences
Journal of Interior Design
Journal of Materials Processing Technology
Materials & Design
Material & Technik Moebel
Research Technology Management
Wood Science and Technology
Wood and Fiber Science
Search
Databases - suggested by the librarian
Linnaeus University has a large number of databases where you can search for scientific articles. If you have a Lnu-account you can access the databases below from the university or even from home.
- CSA
Multi subject database - Environmental Fate Database
Chemical subjects in the environment - Forest Science
Forest science and forest cultivation - JSTOR
Article database containing Arts & Science I-IV and VII, Business II together with Life Sciences, approx 600 journals in fulltext. - Taylor & Francis
Multi subject database (full text) - Web of Science
Multi subject database
Library contact |
Chat is offline
Contact Info University Library 0470-708450 I work as a librarian at the University Library. You can always contact me regarding information retrieval, library resources and library support. Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |
Webmaster |


Loading...
